Brazil's Learning Standards | Teachers College Academic Festival

Date: 
April 8, 2017 - 11:00am to 4:45pm
Type: 
Location: 
Columbia University

 

Academic Festival, Teachers College's annual signature homecoming event, showcases the full range of ideas and talents in their institution. This year, a panel about Brazil's Learning Standards is featured during the event, which will take place on April 8, from 10 AM to 3:45 PM NYC time (11 AM to 4:45 PM Brasília time) on campus, in New York. 

Given the great significance the discuss has to Brazil, the panel will be livestreamed here starting at 11:30 AM NYC time (12:30 PM Brasília time). 

Learn more about this year's Academic Festival here

Center (news & Events)