Events

Past Event

Brazil's Learning Standards | Teachers College Academic Festival

April 8, 2017
11:00 AM - 4:45 PM
Columbia University
Invitation

Academic Festival, Teachers College's annual signature homecoming event, showcases the full range of ideas and talents in their institution. This year, a panel about Brazil's Learning Standards is featured during the event, which will take place on April 8, from 10 AM to 3:45 PM NYC time (11 AM to 4:45 PM Brasília time) on campus, in New York. 

Given the great significance the discuss has to Brazil, the panel will be livestreamed here starting at 11:30 AM NYC time (12:30 PM Brasília time). 

Learn more about this year's Academic Festival here